Skip to content

Off To The Races

July 30, 2010

Giant OCR3 Commuter Bike

I’m heading out to ride the Courage Classic. It will take place over the next three days and then I’ll be spending a week in Estes Park with my wife and some of her friends. I’m not sure how much writing I’ll get to to do, but I’ll let you know how the Courage Classic went as soon as I can.

Do something extraordinary this weekend.

Then let me know about it in the comments section.

From → Charity, Road Biking

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

